#27 History Books of the Bible

The history books of the Bible were written by Moses, Joshua, Samuel, Baruch and Ezra – only five people.  The period between the two Testaments has histories written by Judas and Simon Maccabeus, and by Yeshua ben Sira’s grandson. Moses wrote the first five books of the Bible known as the Torah starting with Genesis. Continue reading “#27 History Books of the Bible”